skip navigation

Welcome to the OPU 10 Black Team Page

All information pertaining to the team will be posted on this page. Tournament schedules and locations are released the Wednesday prior to the tournament date.  They will be emailed and posted to this page.  If you have any questions please get with your coach.

To stay up to date you can download the SportsEngine app for both google and iPhone.  This app allows you to post photo/videos and the coach can also message the team as well.

2018-19 Fall Mini Club Practice Schedule

Date Time
Monday, August 20, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm

2018-19 Fall Mini Club Tournament Schedule

Date Tournament Location
Sept 22nd United League Orlando - See Posted Schedule
Sept 29th United League Ocala Power United - See Posted Schedule
Oct 13th United League Maitland- See Posted Schedule
Oct 20th United League Championships The Big House in Tavares

United League Tournament October 20, 2018

OPU 10 Black News

OPU 10 Black Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of OPU 10 Black?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Ocala Power United Volleyball and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Ocala Power United Volleyball and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Ocala Power United Volleyball and support youth in your area.